Radial - Artists | Kozzmozz



References: Audio Assault, Token rec, NL


Early 2006 Jeroen Liebregts and Laurens van der Starre aka BoyConstrictor started a collaboration project called Radial. Jeroen had already released on labels such as Submissions, LK-rec, his own imprint Audio Assault and sublabel Arms. In the meantime Laurens gathered a rather large group of fans on the internet by regularly posting new tracks for download. This resulted in the release of his track Destroy Erase Improve on Glenn Wilson’s Templ8R imprint, and a release on Arms.

The Radial project received huge support right from the start. Their music got signed by the infamous Slovakian labels Numb and PVC, and the tracks are being played by top jocks such as Adam Beyer, Ben Sims, Surgeon, Regis, James Ruskin, Dave Clarke, Oscar Mulero, Cari Lekebusch, Laurent Garnier, Takaaki Itoh, and Rumenige & Loktibrada. Together with Anton Pieete the boys recently started the label Dinner records, a project for their more groovy works.

Next to all this you can also find them on Planet Rhythm, Mote Revolver and more recently Token Records. They have also done remixes for Luke Slater, DJ Boss and Bas Mooy. They have played at events such as Awakenings, Strictly Techno, Subclub / U-club, Pohoda festival and many more.